Find us on:        
                    Forgot your password?
Home   About MNS » Honorary Members » 
Board of Trustees
Council & Exco Members
Honorary Members
Bird Cons. Council
MNS Secretariat
Annual General Meeting


Honorary Members

9 Jun 2013

MNS Honorary Membership is awarded to persons who have rendered valuable service to the society OR have made outstanding contribution to the study of the natural history of Malaysia and the surrounding region.

The nomination is supported by not less than six (6) members of the society and is approved by the council.

MNS Honorary Membership:

  • Angela Hijjas 
  • Dr.  P. N. Avadhani
  • Dato’ Henry S. Barlow
  • Dr Geoffrey W. H. Davison
  • Dr. David R. Wells
  • Datuk Seri Gathorne Earl of Cranbrook
  • Dr J.D. Holloway
  • Kanda Kumar 
  • Ken W. Scriven
  • Dr Kiew Bong Heang 
  • Dr Lee Su See
  • Dato’ Dr Leong Yueh Kwong 
  • Dr. Lim Boo Liat 
  • Lim Kim Chye 
  • Mohd Khan bin Momin Khan
  • Dr Nadchatram 
  • Dr.  Francis Ng S. P.
  • P.R. Wycherley
  • Dr Ruth Kiew
  • Dato’ Shahrum bin Yub
  • Dr. E. Soepadmo
  • Dr Yong Hoi Sen 
  • Raja Toh Puan Teh Zaitun bte Raja Kamaralzaman


  • H M Burkill
  • H.N Ridley
  • E J H Corner
  • A T Edgar
  • J N Eliot
  • A G Glenister
  • J Harrison
  • J R Henderickson
  • M R Henderson
  • R E Holttum
  • Dato' Loke Wan Tho
  • G C Madoc
  • G LeMare
  • Tan Sri P Kuok
  • R E Sharma
  • E O Shebbeare
  • J Wyatt-Smith
  • M W F Tweedie
  • P J Verghese
  • Tun Syed Zahiruddin bin Syed Hassan



  printer Printer-friendly version   printer Send link to a friend

Home |  Disclaimer |  Sitemap |  Contact Us |  Credits |

©Copyright   2006 - 2017    All rights reserved.